Düsseldorfer Symphoniker

Igor Levit, piano


Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 2 in B flat major, D 125

Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93


Location: Mendelssohn Hall

Time: 11 a.m.

More information about the concert