Slide background

News & Schedule

Israel´s Wolf Prize in Music 2018 goes to Adam Fischer. The international prize committee praised him as an inspirational conductor and eloquent defender of human rights:“His support of humanrights, and in particular, his protest against the political developments in his native Hungary, make him an artist of exemplary integrity - a quality that shapes his interpretations as well as the morality of his stance. The Wolf Foundationis proud to recognize in Ádám Fischer a musical leader beloved aroun...

Richard Wagner: Tristan und Isolde, Première

Richard Wagner: Tristan und Isolde

Richard Wagner: Tannhäuser

back to top