Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
- Google Analytics
Functional cookies
Targeting cookies
- Facebook
Slide background


Düsseldorf Symphony Orchestra

Gisela Hellrung, oboe | Veikko Braeme, bassoon | Franziska Früh, violin | Doo-Min Kim, violoncello

Joseph Haydn: Sinfonia Concertante op. 84, Hob.I: 105 in B flat major
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 Op. 92 in A major

Lives at 8 pm: Join the streaming

Danish Chamber Orchestra

Kammerchor Hymnia | Kammerchor Camerata

Emöke Baráth (soprano) | David Fischer (tenor) | Michael Nagy (baritone)


Joseph Haydn: Die Schöpfung Hob.XXI:2

back to top